4 tips before going ‘No contact’ with a narcissistic parent

For those of you considering going ‘No contact’ with a narcissistic parent, this video might be useful to you. I list a few important points to consider, so you can practice the best sort of self-care by going ‘No contact’ in a healthier way. Love Athina x

Courage Coaching

If you are currently considering ‘No contact’ with a narcissistic parent, then this video might be helpful.

Love Athina ♥

© All blog posts and images are owned by me and Courage Coaching. Please don’t use without consent and only re-blog if you would like to use the information on here.

View original post

One thought on “4 tips before going ‘No contact’ with a narcissistic parent

  1. My narcissistic parent passed away 4 years ago, Oct 1. It took a long time for me to get through some of my anger. And for a while, I was still thinking, every time I turned, that I needed to call her about something. Now why would I want to do something like that?

    Like

Leave a Reply

