fontcandy-2

Be respectful of your good health

8 thoughts on “Be respectful of your good health

  1. I find this one difficult because I have dependent behaviours, like mixed eating disorders, that I know damage my health, but I also know that I’m doing it to try to live with symptoms of c-PTSD. I guess I feel guilt, shame, and fear for knowing I am damaging my health.

    Like

  2. Hi there! I’m glad to see your still at it 🙂 I don’t understand why I am not seeing certain blogs that I follow. I went MIA for a while there, but I’m finally stabilized and back to writing. I hope you’re well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

