YouTube video:Is it possible to completely cure Complex PTSD?Tips for a better chance at healing.

Reblogging this from my Coaching page as it is an important topic that some of you may find helpful! There is hope for those of you with complex ptsd! ❤

Courage Coaching

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend to the best of your ability.To those of you struggling at the moment, I hope you are doing ok and reaching out for support. The blogging community is filled with wonderful, caring people and it is important to keep this community positive and encouraging. To those of you who need it, I am sending you a big hug! ♥ Take it one step at a time ♥

As some of my regural readers know, I am off to London tomorrow until Thursday to visit family and friends, while my husband is away for work.My Youtube videos are usually posted every Monday, however due to the fact I am off to London tomorrow, I decided to do this one a little earlier.

I talk about Complex PTSD once again, as there are so many of you who suffer with it and I am…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

