“Entitlement.”

tenacitytdotcom

I’m about to go postal on this subject so beware! 

Why oh Why do most young adults nowadays think that they are “ENTITLED” to anything and everything that their parents have earned just because they have it?? Entitlement is the fact of having a right to something. The belief that one is inherently deserving of privileges or special treatment. Really? Who gave you that idea? What did you do to earn any of it? Where did you get this expectation from? When did this happen? Why do you feel that you deserve any of it? And… How on earth are you so damn special to have all of this just handed to you on a silver platter? I am not working my ass off to just give it all to my kids. Shouldn’t I get to enjoy the fruits of my labor that I worked for? They are…

View original post 1,115 more words

Leave a Reply

