The Sunshine blogger award ;-)

sunshine-blogger-award-200

Thank you to Be a voice, not an echo for my sunshine blogger award.

She is a mental health professional who inspires others with her knowledge.

The rules for ‘The Sunshine Blogger Award’ are:

1.Thank the person who nominated you
2.Answer the 11 questions from your nominator
3.Nominate 11 bloggers and give them 11 questions to answer

My Nominees Are:

Answers to my nominated 11 Quesstions:

What is your favourite guilty pleasure.

I absolutely adore red wine and chocolate brownies, together 🙂

How many pairs of shoes do you own.

20 pairs

Whats your favourite hobby.

I love doodling & drawing

What could you not live without.

I can’t live without my friends and my husband

Are you sensitive to the full moon.

Sometimes

What’s the first thing you do when you get up out of bed.

I put the kettle on

Whats your zodiac star sign.

Gemini

Can you speak another language, if so which language.

I speak Greek fluently

Which dwarf, from Snow White fairy tale is your favourite and why?

Bashful is my favourite, because I can relate to his shyness.

How many names of the eight reindeers can you remember in 60 seconds.

(No peeking on Wikipedia)

Five

What’s your get up tune that invigorates you.

Work it by ‘Fifth Harmony’

These are my 11 questions for my nominated blogs:

  1. How often are you creative? What do you create?
  2. What is your favourite form of exercise?
  3. Do you have a pet and if yes,what type?
  4. Do you have any recurrent dreams? If yes, describe one briefly.
  5. If you had one wish, what would it be?
  6. What is your favourite season?
  7. What was your most embarassing moment?
  8. What is your favourite colour
  9. Do you believe in love at first sight?
  10. Which is your favourite blog post? (out of the ones you have written)
  11. What would you recommend to a friend in crisis?
2 thoughts on “The Sunshine blogger award ;-)

Leave a Reply

