Please reblog & add your own artwork! Perfect for networking

aswIf you have any artwork you would like to share in the comments below this post, please feel free to do so. First ‘reblog’ this post, then add your comments or link to your ‘artistic creations’, at the bottom of this page. Always leading back to my original post. I look forward to seeing your artwork. x

Funnily enough, I think I’m going to be destroying these pens pretty soon and will need to get more. The black sharpie is already fading.On the bright side my doodles are getting more colourful and bigger. I really enjoyed doing this A4 size..

I always imagine these sort of designs printed onto cushions or duvet covers. I own about 20 different duvet covers so I guess I am a little obsessive about this. The more colourful the better as it improves my mood…

All designs are Copyright of Child Within-Healing from trauma

Please only reblog if you like them!

2 thoughts on “Please reblog & add your own artwork! Perfect for networking

Leave a Reply

