Framed illustrations always look better! It’s my birthday present to myself :-)

I decided to frame yesterday’s dotted illustration as the colours make me happy 🙂 Small gift to myself! I have had a horrible birthday morning as predicted, fighting with my narcissistic Dad. I am hoping my evening will be much better however, as my husband is home. Trying to focus on the positives & joys in my life at the moment!

I’m off to decorate my home-made birthday cake with chocolate fudge icing! Yum! I have always had a sweet tooth.

Whats your favorite dessert? ❤

nn      nml

3 thoughts on “Framed illustrations always look better! It’s my birthday present to myself :-)

Leave a Reply

