More doodling..and setting boundaries!

n

I set a very strong boundary with my Dad yesterday, despite all the guilt tripping, persuading, lying and childishness! I told him I am suffering after his suicide attempt and all he could do was talk about his own suffering & his money.

No empathy towards me or all the people in his life that he has let down.

This doodle piece got me through the anxiety from my ptsd yesterday.

I am hoping to get some coloured markers soon so I can do many many more.

Thanks for listening! xx

Copyright – Child Within – Healing from trauma

Leave a Reply

