Things that make me happy..

Sometimes it’s the simplest things in life that make me happy..

A black & white photo, a beautiful landscape or a beloved pet.. photographyI love sitting in a nature park & observing the animals that roam freely. I feel at peace watching a sunset from the highest place I can reach. I love cuddling a fluffy cat or running after a playful dog. I enjoy watching films that make me feel strong emotions.

I adore cuddles with the one I love & loving messages written in birthday cards. I love relaxing in deep bubble baths or swimming in turquoise waters in the sea.

 DSC07727

I love the smell of clean laundry and going to bed with newly washed sheets. I love the smell of lilies and jasmine.

I love the view from the island of Santorini. It is my favorite place ever.

I love the sound of acoustic guitars.. Music really moves me..

I adore eating chocolate brownie with ice cream.                           DSC01103

I love afternoon naps & peace and quiet. Especially in the summer!

I love colourful duvet covers and lots and lots of cushions.

I am a great lover of Italian food & could eat it every day!

I love being creative, especially when my work is recognized.

I feel a great sense of accomplishment when helping other people.

I love feeling appreciated & heard, which isn’t something I had much growing up.

I love flying a kite or cycling through a park.

I am a real home lover & always my happiest cuddled up in bed.

What things make you happy?

One thought on “Things that make me happy..

Leave a Reply

