Here goes..

Hi and thanks for stopping by. This is a brand new blog so bear with me…

I created this blog as a supportive & informative place to share my knowledge on issues such as depression, anxiety, ptsd & complex trauma, abuse recovery, codependency, narcissistic abuse, support for siblings of kids with special needs & many other areas that I have personal experience with. I share my own story of how I coped & how I started my journey of recovery & self awareness. I want to help others in their own brave journey of healing their child within, as I know how challenging it can be from personal experience. Everyone’s past and journey of recovery is unique however & should never be compared or judged.I am writing posts as a ‘survivor’ and not as a mental health professional. I would love to hear from any fellow survivors who also suffer from a mental illness or have experience with any of the above issues. I would also love to connect with any mental health professionals that can offer a more substantiated insight into the above issues. I hope you find this page a little helpful & I wish you the best of luck!

Love myself

Leave a Reply

